Main Contacts

Department Chair: David Embick (

Graduate Chair: Eugene Buckley (

Undergraduate Chair: Florian Schwarz (

Program Coordinator: Amy Forsyth (

Faculty, Staff, and Students

  • Faculty in the linguistics department and the linguistics graduate group, lecturers, and emeritus faculty
  • Staff
  • Graduate students
  • Alumni of the graduate program and past dissertations

You can also browse the members of our department by research area.